Siuslaw Pioneer Museum

See the history

Board Officers
President: Steve Skidmore
Vice President: Nancy Sobottka
Treasurer: Lonnie Iholts
Secretary: Pete Shoys

Del Phelps
Virginia Carroll
Harry Zinn
Dorie Miles
Shirley Hunt
Lynn Taylor
Terri Pennington
Nancy Sobottka
Don Stewart
Diane Bailiff
Ivan Ellingson

Board Meetings are held the 2nd Monday of each month at 10:00 a.m. in the museum meeting room upstairs at 2nd & Maple Streets. These meetings are open to all members.